To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
 Windy City Two-Step And March - 1900 - 2:23
Composed By F. R. Sweetland 
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: windcity Zip/Unzip Size: 4/16 Added 11Jul98 Last Updated N/A
Structure: Introduction AA BB Transition CC D Transition EE
Primary Reference: Windy City Two-Step and March by F. R. Sweetland published by Lakeside Piano Company, Chicago, U. S. A.
Other: None
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • [1-5-8/#36] LH: 3rd chord changed from Eb to F natural.
  • [2-1-1/#37] LH: C natural in 1st chord changed to Bb.
  • [2-1-5/#41] and [2-3-5/#57] RH: Second note changed from C to C. Compare with melody in [2-1-3/#39] RH.
  • [2-2-4/#48] and [2-4-4/#64] LH: Last chord removed
  • [2-2-4/#48] RH: C and D added at end of measure. See [2-4-4/#64].
  • [2-2-5/#49], [2-2-6/#50], [2-4-5/#65], and [2-4-6/#66] LH: notes moved forward 1/8 rest.