To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
 Who Let The Cows Out - 1910 - 3:46
Composed By Chas. Humfeld
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: wholcout Zip/Unzip Size: 7/20 Added 27Oct96 Last Updated 04Jun97
Structure: Introduction AA BB A Trio-Introduction CC Interlude C1
Primary Reference: Ragtime Rediscoveries selected and with an introduction by Trebor Jay Tichenor published by Dover Publications Inc., 31 East 2nd Street, Mineola, N. Y. 11501
Other: None
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • Measure 140 RH: A natural in first chord changed to Ab.