To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
 Sugar Cane - A Ragtime Classic Two-Step - 1908 - 3:18
Composed By Scott Joplin
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: sugrcane Zip/Unzip Size: 5/8 Added 03Apr97 Last Updated N/A
Structure: AA BB A CC DD 
Primary Reference: Scott Joplin Collected Piano Works edited by Vera Brodsky Lawrence published by New York Public Library and distributed by Warner Bros. Publications Inc., 15800 N. W. 48th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33014
Other: All American Ragtime Volume One published by Creative Concepts Publishing Corp., 154 E. El Roblar Dr., Box 848, Ojai, CA 93023
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference: None