To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
 Sour Grapes - 1912 - 2:54
Composed By Will B. Morrison
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: sourgrps Zip/Unzip Size: 6/17 Added 27Oct96 Last Updated 04Jun97
Structure: Introduction AA BB A CC B
Primary Reference: RRE: Ragtime Rediscoveries selected and with an introduction by Trebor Jay Tichenor published by Dover Publications Inc., 31 East 2nd Street, Mineola, N. Y. 11501
Other: All American Ragtime Volume Four published by Creative Concepts Publishing Corp., 154 E. El Roblar Dr., Box 848, Ojai, CA 93023
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • Measures 17, 33, and 81 RH: First two notes changed from [A-G] to [G-A].
  • Measures 92 and 108 RH: Top note in first chord changed from D to E.