To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
Reflection Rag - Syncopated Musings - 1907 - 3:57
Composed By Scott Joplin
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: reflectn Zip/Unzip Size: 6/20 Added 27Feb99 Last Updated N/A
Structure: Introduction AA BB CC DD EE
Primary Reference: Classic Piano Rags selected and with an introduction by Rudi Blesh published by Dover Publications Inc., 31 East 2nd Street, Mineola, N. Y. 11501
Other: Scott Joplin Collected Piano Works edited by Vera Brodsky Lawrence published by New York Public Library and distributed by Warner Bros. Publications Inc., 15800 N. W. 48th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33014; All American Ragtime Volume 5 published by Creative Concepts Publishing Corp., 154 E. El Roblar Dr., Box 848, Ojai, CA 93023
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • [2-2-3/#83 and #99] RH: C# in last chord changed to C natural.