To return to listings Click Your Back Button 
 The Music Box Rag - 1914 - 3:05
Composed By Luckey Roberts
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: musicbox Zip/Unzip Size: 6/15 Added 27Oct96 Last Updated 04Jun97
Structure: Introduction AA BB A CC Coda
Primary Reference: All American Ragtime Volume 5 published by Creative Concepts Publishing Corp., 154 E. El Roblar Dr., Box 848, Ojai, CA 93023
Other: None
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • Measures 51 and 67 LH: The flat sign was ignored. It does not apply to C and is redundant for B.
  • Measure 121 LH and RH: Chords changed as indicated.