To return to listings Click Your Back Button 

 All The Grapes Rag Time Two-Step - 1908 - 2:39
Composed By James Fahy
Sequenced By Colin D. MacDonald
Edited By Greenfield Bowie
File Name: atgrapes Zip/Unzip Size: 5/16 Added 11Jul98 Last Updated N/A
Structure: Introduction AA BB A CC Introduction A
Primary Reference: The Golden Era Of Ragtime edited by Tony Esposito published by Warner Bros. Publications Inc., 15800 N. W. 48th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33014
Other: Ragtime Revival Original Piano Solos published by Creative Concepts Publishing Corp., 2290 Eastman Avenue #110, Ventura, California 93003
Comments: None
Changes Made To Source Reference:
  • [2-4-1/#84] These 3 notes were played with same rhythm as the last 3 notes in [2-4-4/#88].
  • [3-1-3/#99 and #115] RH: A natural in last chord changed to Ab.